SALLY BEAUTY GLAM READY HAUL | BEAUTYYBIRD

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 4 months ago in the category Fashion Tutorials

    You can find my Glam Ready picks on Sally Beauty here: https://goo.gl/AzNO1M

    $5 off $25 on sallybeauty.com CODE: 888660

    -Magnesium Flat Iron: http://www.sallybeauty.com/magnesium-flat-iron/SBS-301675,default,pd.html#subCatid=New-1&start=1
    -Luxe Majestic Oil Sulfate Free Shampoo: http://www.sallybeauty.com/sulfate-free-shampoo/LUXMAJ2,default,pd.html#subCatid=New-1&start=13
    -Luxe Majestic Oil Sulfate Free Conditioner: http://www.sallybeauty.com/sulfate-free-conditioner/LUXMAJ3,default,pd.html#prefn1=brand&prefv1=LUXMAJ&brandLandingPage=true&start=2
    -Magnesium Blow Dryer: http://www.sallybeauty.com/magnesium-blow-dryer/SBS-301125,default,pd.html#prefn1=brand&prefv1=ION&start=1&sz=12&viewAllProducts=true
    -Magnesium Curling Iron: http://www.sallybeauty.com/magnesium-curling-iron/SBS-301170,default,pd.html#prefn1=brand&prefv1=ION&start=3&sz=12&viewAllProducts=true
    -No-Rinse Shampoo: http://www.sallybeauty.com/dry-shampoo/SBS-635006,default,pd.html#start=14
    -Derma e Firming DMAE Cleanser: http://www.sallybeauty.com/derma-firming-cleanser/SBS-754207,default,pd.html#start=22
    -Dead Sea Salt Microdermabrasion Scrub: http://www.sallybeauty.com/sea-salt-scub/SBS-754200,default,pd.html#start=20
    -Tropical Shine 4-way Mini Nail Buffer Block: http://www.sallybeauty.com/nail-buffer-block/SBS-707914,default,pd.html#start=48
    -OPI Nail Envy: http://www.sallybeauty.com/opi-nail-envy/SBS-638700,default,pd.html#start=8
    -Sally Beauty Humidity Blocking Hair Spray: http://www.sallybeauty.com/humidity-blocking-hairspray/SBS-140203,default,pd.html#srule=BestSellers&start=73&sz=60&viewAllProducts=true
    -BTZ Spray Wax: http://www.sallybeauty.com/hair-spray-wax/SBS-140247,default,pd.html#prefn1=brand&prefv1=BTZ&brandLandingPage=true&start=40
    -BTZ Dark Brown Tinted Volumizing Powder: http://www.sallybeauty.com/dark-brown-powder/SBS-140267,default,pd.html#prefn1=brand&prefv1=BTZ&brandLandingPage=true&start=51
    -BTZ Split Mender: http://www.sallybeauty.com/split-end-mender/SBS-140704,default,pd.html#prefn1=brand&prefv1=BTZ&brandLandingPage=true&start=53
    -Femme Couture Get Cleansed: http://www.sallybeauty.com/get-cleansed-cleanser/SBS-827507,default,pd.html#start=8
    -Ardell Demi Whispies: http://www.sallybeauty.com/ardell-demi-whispies/SBS-240099,default,pd.html#start=54
    -Sally Girl Holiday Glitter Cream Shadow Trio: http://www.sallybeauty.com/glitter-shadow-trio/SBS-388111,default,pd.html#start=69&sz=60&viewAllProducts=true
    -Tweezerman Straight Edge Clipperhttp://www.sallybeauty.com/straight-edge-clippers/SBS-208515,default,pd.html#q=tweezerman&start=4
    -Tweezerman Pedicure In Grown Set: http://www.sallybeauty.com/pedicure-ingrown-set/SBS-208250,default,pd.html#q=tweezerman&start=10
    -Jamaican Black Castor Oil: http://www.sallybeauty.com/jbco-replenishing-oil/SBS-631624,default,pd.html#start=40

    ♡ B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R E S: info@beautyybird.com

    ♡ B L O G: http://www.beautyybird.com
    ♡ I N S T A G R A M: http://bit.ly/1rrky6Q
    ♡ S N A P C H A T: BeautyyBird
    ♡ TWITTER: http://bit.ly/1Npnbj5
    ♡ SPANISH CHANNEL: http://bit.ly/1SDynuN
    ♡ VLOG CHANNEL (SPANGLISH): http://bit.ly/1rrkzrw

    ♡MAILING ADDRESS FOR PR/FAN MAIL
    1072 CASITAS PASS RD #251
    CARPINTERIA, CA 93013

    GET TO KNOW ME!
    DRAW MY LIFE: http://bit.ly/2aGOwL7
    MY WEDDING DAY: http://bit.ly/2ba88gQ
    HUSBAND TAG: http://bit.ly/2aVPGp2

    FTC: thank you so much Sally Beauty for giving me the opportunity to work with you guys! xoxo

  • sallybeautyglamreadyhaul|beautyybird